Shooting in Zurich

So, i was gonna tell you that one of my friend, Marion Wullschleger, had just met me a week ago to hang out in Zurich, shoot a few pictures and enjoying life. She’s a passionate photographer, and truly gifted too. Well we were there, rain was falling down on the streets, a little stream running down the sloping street. There she took pictures of me, and gave me helpful advises. They came out as my favorite pictures of me all the time!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There is the link with others of her photography. Marion’s Blog

Leave a Reply

