Bitchy me

Today I realized: Sometimes I am totally a bitch. Yes, I mock, I swear, I disrespect people and things, I get upset, I am annoying, I am mean, I feel like the best, I know everything better, I’m snappish, I’m arrogant, I’m snooty, I’m bitchy, I’m me.

And I’m sorry for all the times I were angry because of something trivial and then just bitching around and getting that annoying, snappish voice. I know at that moment I’m supposed to have more respect, to cheer up and smile and not annoy my friends, but simply I can’t. I just want to shut myself down, cutting everybodys laughter and questions down, be left alone and otherwise shut ’em up. (Just look at my post Rage, then you’ll get my feelings).  I hope you all who have ever been snapt at from me and did nothing, will accept this apology. I especially thank my Honeybear and Dr. Desmond for bearing with my moodchanges and don’t hate me.

I can’t promise to get to be a better person with a better personality, people would say “a more balanced person”, but I’ll try to control myself with my bitchy moods, because this isn’t funny for any of us and I’m afraid to lose anyone. Just that you know, no matter what I say in one of those moments, later I deeply regret it and sometimes my excuses don’t go like I wan’t them to.

2 thoughts on “Bitchy me

Leave a Reply

