My Canon EOS 500D ♡

I’m so happy! Yesterday, my father gave my 16th birthday present to me, a Canon EOS 500D! I have always longed for a DSLR! It’s like always having a black’n white television, then suddenly getting a Samsung LED TV ;P No, joking. I always shot photos with digitalcams, and later with my iPhone 4. Those weren’t bad, really I loved the photos turned out. But a DSLR has a better quality, so it’s a big big win for every passionate photographer. My passion for photography has always been there, I always looked for little and small, plain and then just emphasize it with macro-focus to something more vibrant and vivid.

 

Leave a Reply

