Take care New York

So, this was pretty much the last day in the city that never sleeps… I regret we are not staying longer… all the glam and glitter! ❀

Words I would use to describe New York are:
noisy, loud, lively, beautiful, hot, polluted, cars, vivid, humans, personality, individuality, consumption, subway, eating, fast & food, shopping, urban, music, movement, green, dreams, hope, civilization, rapidness, sharing, poverty and wealth, both real and surreal.

Aaaand I bought another pair of shoes. I love shoes… ! β™₯

Photogallery II, New York [40.731441,-74.007751]:

8 thoughts on “Take care New York

  1. Hi, Kim!
    Those are great pictures! It reminds me of my recent trip to NYC, although it wasn’t as warm as it probably was while you were there! I was there for only a week and wished I could stay more! It seems like it is always a problem when you have to leave from you vacation place: you can’t get enough! =) Have a safe flight back!

    • Hey πŸ˜€
      Thank you very much, I’m happy you like them too! When were you in NY and what was your favourite place to be? Yeah it was pretty warm, heat wave I think. We had about 38 degrees one time.
      That’s true, you don’t want to leave, but when you’re finally at home, you don’t want to go anywhere at all. Thank you! πŸ˜€

      • I was there in March for about 10 days =) It wasn’t as cold as I was told it would be and I was happy about that! It made touring the city easier! But you are right: when you get home, you don’t want to leave!
        Hope you are having a great weekend!

        http://www.kalieta.net

  2. Pingback: Lace Helps New Yorkers Beat the Heat | kimilogic

Leave a Reply

